Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Ricky C Quartet, The - Same MLP (2nd press)

There currently are 58 guests online.

Ricky C Quartet, The - Same MLP (2nd press)

€10.00  €5.00
Save: 50% off

limited repress!
8 new ´77 punkrock blasts from london!
"Grease up your hair with a double dose of cheap soap and rip off the sleeves from your SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS Shirt as the latest Londinium Snotrock-Quartet already prewarmed your seats at the bar of the Roxy Club to witness them sacrificing a bloody pig´s head on stage like the infamous EATER used to do and gobbing beer at the audience before preparing for the final surf on the wave of Aussie-Punk gods RADIO BIRDMAN and FUN THINGS.
After the Debut 7” of these, via JOHNNY THROTTLE, BLOWOUTS and the TEN O SEVENS already pertinently previously convicted, rowdy cohorts did already explode in your pimpled face like a load of TNT, this glorious sequel is coming just right in time to be the perfect soundtrack for the last ride on the fireball of excess and Up & Down-A-Go-Go. " (Dirk Le Buzz)

+ downloadcode
+ beer mat

200 x orange/ black vinyl

(Wanda Records/ 2014)

Shipping notice: customers from foreign eu states, usa or a other place in the world who want buy only this record please send a message to: info@wandarecords.de. The shipping costs for one record is only 4,00 EUR.


- Small Species
- TNT Girl
- Tonight
- I Can´t Get Over You
- The Quartet
- Everyday Action
- Psycho Girlfriend
- Bleeding Heart

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4611
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 31 January, 2014.

releases 2nd-district