Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Honest John Plain - Untuned LP

There currently are 31 guests online.

Honest John Plain - Untuned LP


Exclusive 12 song limited vinyl record with never before released acoustic versions of THE BOYS classics plus solo songs performed by original member HONEST JOHN PLAIN. Record includes exclusive background stories to every song.
(Still Unbeatable/ 2009)

1.     First Time          
2.     What Can I Do          
3.     To All The Hearts          
4.     Gabrielle          
5.     Blue          
6.     Terminal Love          
7.     Brickfield Nights          
8.     Remember To Forget          
9.     Jimmy Brown          
10.     Funny Old Game          
11.     You Can Give It          
12.     Sorrows

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4758

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 June, 2014.

releases baretta