Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Crack, The - All Cracked Up LP

There currently are 52 guests online.

Crack, The - All Cracked Up LP


Evil Records reissues for the first time Captain Oi! release "THE CRACK All Cracked Up - Demos and Rareties" but gives it the Evil treatment and does a completely new cover and backcover artwork and includes a big A2 size poster of the band for you to hung in your room or rehearsal room. This is a limited edition release on black wax. Cover is on 350gr plus 3mm spine.
(Evil Records/ 2015)

1. Don't you ever let me down 3:03
2. I Can't take it 2:43
3. Going Out 2:47
4. The Troops have landed 3:11
5. All or Nothing 2:59
6. I caught you out 2:27
7. We've got a Right to know 3:42
8. Take me Away (Original version) 3:20
9. Nag Nag Nag (Original version) 3:53
10. That's the way 3:20
11. Wait til the Day Arrives 3:39
12. The Battle Song 3:41
13. My World (Original version)  2:55
14. Hard Road (Original version) 3:45

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5368

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 November, 2015.

nazi dogs baretta