Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Glory, The - We Are What We Are LP

There currently are 89 guests online.

Glory, The - We Are What We Are LP


THE GLORY We Are What we Are album has been re-issued for the first time on vinyl since it was originally released by LINK RECORDS back in 1988.  This reissue has a completely new cover and back cover artwork, plus includes a full colour insert sleeve with lyrics, pictures and infos on the band. Mark McGee, guitarrist from the Glory wrote a band history that is featured on the backcover. This is a limited edition of 500 copies. The album features two bonus tracks not featured in the original release, these tracks are taken from the Skins and Punks Vol. 3 recordings, "Violent World" and "Englands Glory". 
(Evil Records/ 2015)

1. The Glory of Oi!
2. Shoot for the Sun
3. Life must go on
4. Boots
5. Where were you
6. Nobody's War
7. Violent World (Bonus)

8. Scarred for Life
9. Should have paid
10. Who'll Bear Shame
11. Runaway
12. Ulster Boy
13. Clockwork Land
14. England's Glory (Bonus)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5369

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 November, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers