Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   TSOL - Code Blue LP

There currently are 10 guests and 
1 member online.

TSOL - Code Blue LP


Limited Edition 12” blue vinyl from dark punk rock legends T.S.O.L. features all three original members playing newly recorded, sonically updated versions of their biggest hits including “Code Blue,” “Abolish Government,” “World War III,” “The Sounds Of Laughter” and more!

Track Listing

1. The Sounds Of Laughter
2. World War III
3. Terrible People
4. Superficial Love
5. Dance With Me
6. Wash Away
7. Fuck You Tough Guy

1. The Triangle
2. 80 Times
3. In My Head
4. Abolish Government / Silent Majority
5. Serious
6. Silent Scream
7. Code Blue

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5622

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 July, 2016.

releases eastie-amused