Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Buzzcocks - The Way LP

There currently are 108 guests online.

Buzzcocks - The Way LP


LP comes on WHITE vinyl + downloadcode!

The Way is the follow up to 2006's Flat - Pack Philosophy LP and is the band's ninth studio album since their formation in Manchester in 1976. These 10 tracks penned by the group's long-standing core of Pete Shelley and Steve Diggle were recorded this year in London, and were produced by the band and Dave M Allen (best known for his production work with The Cure, Depeche Mode and Neneh Cherry). The album packs the same classic UK pop punk punch they've been known for over nearly four decades.
(1-2-3-4 Go/ 2014)


1. Keep On Believing
2. People Are Strange Machines
3. The Way
4. In the Back
5. Virtually Real
6. Third Dimension
7. Out of the Blue
8. Chasing Rainbows/Modern Times
9. It's Not You
10. Saving Yourself

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5806

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 14 October, 2016.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused