Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Vicious Circle - The Price Of Progress/ Reflections 2LP

There currently are 62 guests online.

Vicious Circle - The Price Of Progress/ Reflections 2LP


The first pressing is limited to 500 red copies!
The first part from the Vicious Circle Discography contains their first two LP’s. - The first LP “The Price of Progress” got first released in 1985 on Reactor Records and features 15 tracks of fine powerful hardcore similar to early Discharge material. This album also includes the awesome “Outo Maa” cover version of Terveet Kädet. The second LP contains the material from the” Reflections“ LP recorded in 1986 including 13 tracks of high energy Hardcore Punk.
This is for sure an classic of australia's hardcore-punk history!
The double LP includes a special booklet with a lot of information about the history of Vicious Circle written by Paul (original singer of Vicious Circle).
(Power It Up/ 2016)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5847

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 11 November, 2016.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused