Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Accident - A Clockwork Legion LP

There currently are 52 guests online.

Accident - A Clockwork Legion LP


Second studio album repress by these clockwork punks formerly known as Major Accident. This album was first issued by Flicknife Records and has never been repressed on vinyl since the original release in 1984.
The album contains 10 magnificent melodic punk-oi! cuts including the tracks "Fight To Win" and "Leaders Of Tomorrow" that went straight to the top 20 in the indie hit charts.
Also includes a fantastic symphony in pure Clockwork Orange film tradition. Repress made following the original artwork that includes a printed lyrics inner bag.
Surely a must for any serious UK 80's punk collector. Limited edition of 500 copies.
(Daily/ 2017) 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7046

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 09 August, 2017.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers