Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Subhumans - Time Flies/ Rats LP

There currently are 106 guests online.

Subhumans - Time Flies/ Rats LP


Remastered and with all original artwork, these re-releases give you another chance to hear one of the original UK punk bands at their very best. The vinyl edition includes a lyric booklet and poster, pressed on 180g vinyl.
Time Flies/Rats is the third release by the Subhumans. It was originally two seven inch EPs which were later combined to make this album, released in 1983 on Bluurg records.
(Southern/ 2016)

Track listing:
1. Get Out Of My Way
2. First Aid
3. Word Factory
4. People Are Scared
5. Susan
6. I Don't Wanna Die
7. Everyday Life
8. Work-Rest-Play-Die
9. Joe Public
10. Labels
11. When The Bomb Drops
12. Rats

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7133

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 November, 2017.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers