Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Warzone - The Victory Years LP

There currently are 104 guests online.

Warzone - The Victory Years LP


Limited Edition Colored Vinyl! Edle Aufmachung!

Scheibe mit allen Songs, des New York Hardcore Urgesteins um den 1997 viel zu früh verstorbenen Frontmann Ray "Raybeez" Barbieri, die sie je bei Victory Records aufgenommen haben, bei denen sie seit 1994 unter Vertrag standen . Siebzehn mal fett produzierter Old School Hardcore at its Best.
R.I.P. Raybeez & Don't Forget The Struggle, Don't Forget The Streets!!!
(Victory/ 2017)


01. Always A Friend For Life
02. The Sound Of Revolution
03. Locked Out
04. Throw Me A Line 
05. Going Psycho 
06. Free At Last
07. Ground Zero 
08. Take A Stand
09. United Worldwide
10. Marked For Life
11. Under 18
12. Hopeless Nation
13. We're The Crew
14. Rebels Till We Die
15. Warzone
16. The Real Enemy
17. Brother And Sisterhood

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7767

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 11 March, 2019.

releases eastie-amused