Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Mau Maus - Society´s Rejects LP

There currently are 133 guests online.

Mau Maus - Society´s Rejects LP


21 track singles round up from one of the UK`s first wave of Hardcore Punk bands, the Mau Maus. They were formed in Sheffield and in the early 80`s they released a string of hard hitting EP`s on the Pax and Rebellion labels. Including Society’s Rejects, No Concern, Facts Of War and Tear Down The Walls, all of which hit the UK Indie Top 10. This set includes all the tracks from those four singles plus Give Us a Future from the Punk Dead – Nah Mate, The Smell Is Jus Summink In Yer Underpants Innit Compilation on Pax. Each track is a prime example of fury delivered with intensity and passion. The LP comes with a A4 Booklet of lyrics, reviews and archive. 
(Sealed/ 2019)


A01 . Society's Rejects
A02 . Secret Society
A03 . Images 
A04 . Social System 
A05 . The Kill 
A06 . Leaders 
A07 . Crisis 
A08 . The Oath 
A09 . No Concern
A10 . Clampdown 
A11 . Why Do We Suffer 
A12 . Give Us A Future
A13 . Just Another Day 
B01 . Facts Of War 
B02 . Unforgotten
B03 . Religious Rights 
B04 . Running With The Pack 
B05 . Tear Down The Walls 
B06 . Make The Fight 
B07 . Step Across The Border
B08 . A Second To Pray

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7884

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 June, 2019.

thk-cyanide baretta