Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Inferno - Hibakusha LP

There currently are 131 guests and 
1 member online.

Inferno - Hibakusha LP


Another classic title from the german hardcore / punk history now for the first time officially reissued. The second full length "Hibakusha" from south germans INFERNO was recorded in summer 85 at the legendary Music Lab Studios in Berlin. 14 brutal songs recorded with a pinch of speedcore that were not to be surpassed in power at the time. The Japanese term "Hibakusha" is used in the Land of the Rising Sun usually in connection with the victims of the atomic bombing of the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki and is as album title already before the recordings. The recordings were remastered by Archie Alert (Guitar,now in TERRORGRUPPE). Cover and Lyricsheet has also been reworked by Howie (Singer). 
(Power It Up/ 2018)


A1 . Hibakusha 
A2 . Ein Glücklicher Narr 
A3 . Ich Liebe Nur Mich 
A4 . Dein Bester Freund 
A5 . Des Wahnsinns Fette Beute 
A6 . 7 Jahre 
A7 . Ein Tag Im Schatten 
B1 . Es Reicht 
B2 . Das Spiel Der Großen 
B3 . V.V.V. 
B4 . Die Rache Kommt 
B5 . Macht Das Spaß?
B6 . Gewußt Wie 
B7 . No One Rules!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7885

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 June, 2019.

releases eastie-amused