Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Hip Priests, The - Stand For Nothing LP

There currently are 67 guests online.

Hip Priests, The - Stand For Nothing LP


The long awaited new album from the UK's ( the worlds ?) greatest most under rated band. The Hip Priests return with a fury and energy not heard by these ears in years !
(Digital Warfare/ 2019)

A1     Welcome To Shit Island     
A2     Stand For Nothing     
A3     Cheers To Me     
A4     Losers Of The Faith     
A5     Social Hand Grenade     
A6     U Okay Hun?     
B1     From Here To Adversity     
B2     Deja F.U.     
B3     Last Train Wrecks     
B4     How Do You Get Off (On Getting Me Down?)     
B5     Rock 'N' Roll Leper

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7891

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 June, 2019.

nazi dogs eastie-amused