Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Cock Sparrer - Forever PLP

There currently are 44 guests online.

Cock Sparrer - Forever PLP


Repress, Picture vinyl!
For many, this band needs no introduction, as they are indeed legends in a vibrant scene stretching across the world. This full-length, their sixth, in 45 years as a band, truly exemplifies how incredible and how special this band is. One would assume that this is the last full-length that we will see from these legends; and a fitting one it is indeed.
(Pirates Press/ 2019)


01. One By One
02. Believe
03. Gonna Be Alright
04. Don't Tell Anyone Anything
05. Family Of One
06. Every Step Of The Way
07. In My Town
08. Contender
09. Nothing Like You
10. I've Had Enough
11. Somebody's Brother; Somebody's Son
12. Us Against The World

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7993
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 October, 2019.

thk-cyanide baretta