Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Hex Dispensers, The - Same LP

There currently are 106 guests online.

Hex Dispensers, The - Same LP


Back in stock!!! The trio is Alex Cuervo on vocals and guitar (formerly in BLACKTOP, the KING SOUND QUARTET, the GOSPEL SWINGERS, the NOW TIME DELEGATION, a FEAST OF SNAKES and THIS DAMN TOWN), Tom Kodiak (KODIAKS, DIRTY SWEETS) on guitar and Alyse Mervosh (THIS DAMN TOWN, WINKS) on the best sounding drums. Recording and mixing is done by Mark Ryan of the MARKED MEN while the mastering is served by JAY REATARD.
(Alien Snatch/ 2007)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7994
  • Manufactured by: Alien Snatch

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 12 October, 2019.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused