Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Business, The - No Mercy For You LP

There currently are 149 guests online.

Business, The - No Mercy For You LP


Burning Heart re-issues The Business' album "No Mercy For You" It was the band's final album, originally released in 2001 and was the follow-up to "The Truth, The Whole Truth & Nothing But The Truth" album. The band hooked up with Dave Courtney to deliver the band's most Motorhead influenced track, the blistering "Hell To Pay". This vinyl edition is limited to 600 copies.
(Burning Heart/ 2019)


A1        Takers & Users    
A2        Guinness Boys    
A3        Steal This Record    
A4        Code Red    
A5        Hate.K.D.    
A6        Belmarsh    
A7        Boys Are Out Tonight    
A8        Class Compromise (...History's Glory)    
B1        No Mercy For You    
B2        Gangland    
B3        Oi The Poet    
B4        Ghetto Youth    
B5        Always    
B6        Anarchy In The Streets    
B7        U Won't Change Me    
B8        Hell 2 Pay

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8060
  • Manufactured by: Burning Heart

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 30 November, 2019.

releases 2nd-district