Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Motörhead - Orgasmatron LP

There currently are 74 guests online.

Motörhead - Orgasmatron LP


The "Orgasmatron" album is Motörhead´s seventh and was released in August 1986. It was the band's first full studio album in three years and got Motörhead back on track.

A1    Deaf Forever
A2    Nothing Up My Sleeve    
A3    Ain't My Crime
A4    Claw    
A5    Mean Machine    
B1    Built For Speed    
B2    Ridin' With The Driver    
B3    Doctor Rock    
B4    Orgasmatron

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8433

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 September, 2020.

2nd district_useless baretta