Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Vanilla Muffins - The Devil´s Fine Day LP

There currently are 69 guests online.

Vanilla Muffins - The Devil´s Fine Day LP


This new domestic album release compiles the best tracks from two of their most popular records 'The Devil Is Swiss' (1997) and 'Ultra Fine Day' (1998) both of these are certified 90s Oi! classics. All the tracks were chosen by band leader Colin Brandle, hand picked the hottest tracks from both records and complied the them into a single album of pure Sugar OI! goodness. The Vanilla Muffins combine the best parts of classic UK Oi! with a healthy dose of the smarts and catchiness reminiscent of classic bands such as the Crack, The Macc Lads, The Ramones, The Lurkers and Peter and the Test Tube Babies.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2020)

A1    You Come Back To Switzerland    
A2    Winter's Keeping You Warm    
A3    Didn't See You. I Hate Again    
A4    Up Your Irons    
A5    Never Ask About That    
A6    Ladies Choice    
B1    Young Blooded Rebel    
B2    I Don't Like You    
B3    Ultra Fine Day    
B4    Breakdown    
B5    I Wanna Be Somebody    
B6    Long Wrong Way

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8493

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 10 October, 2020.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers