Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Suede Razors - All The Hits... ...And Misses LP

There currently are 72 guests online.

Suede Razors - All The Hits... ...And Misses LP


Die Singles und Compilation-Tracks der amerikanischen Bovver Boys SUEDE RAZORS.
Oi! meets Pubrock at its very best!
(Pirates Press/ 2019)

01. Here She Comes
02. Longshot Kid
03. Rubies And Pearls
04. My City
05. Boys Night Out
06. (I’m A) Bovver Boy
07. Passion On The Pitch
08. Wish The Lads Were Here [RED LONDON]
09. Berlin Or Bust (single version)
10. No Time For You
11. Ready To Rock
12. TV175
13. Bovver Girl
14. Berlin Or Bust
15. All Nighter
16. Keep On Rockin’

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8494
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 10 October, 2020.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers