Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Oxley's Midnight Runners ‎– The Battle Vol. 1 LP

There currently are 67 guests online.

Oxley's Midnight Runners ‎– The Battle Vol. 1 LP


When Oxley's Midnight Runners (featuring Lars from Rancid) burst onto the scene in 2014, they had a specific vision for the sound and style of the releases that they'd put out. What followed were four EPs - "We Are Legion," "Invasion," "Combat" and "Conquest" - that set forth a statement of intent in their titles that the band has borne out in the hard-driving, American oi sound. The EPs sold quickly with only the first EP being repressed and extremely limited quantities left available of the later releases. In order to keep these timeless tracks available, Randale Records has packaged the first four EPs plus the song "American Made" (from "Oi! Ain't Dead 5: U.S.A. Attack!," Rebellion Records) remastered on 12" LP.
(Randale/ 2017)

A1    Midnight Runner    
A2    War Cries    
A3    Nation Of Hate    
A4    Land Of Gold    
A5    Vengeance    
A6    American Made    
B1    We've Been Trumped    
B2    Abbas The Great    
B3    Combat    
B4    Spear Of Destiny    
B5    Don't Give Up The Fight    
B6    We Are Legion

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8704
  • Manufactured by: Randale Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 February, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones baretta