Startseite  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Bonecrusher ‎– Quarantine Sessions 10"

Zur Zeit sind 52 Gäste online.

Bonecrusher ‎– Quarantine Sessions 10"


Clear vinyl!
Bonecrusher were very productive during the quarantine period and have recorded a total of 16 new songs, 4 of which are now being released on a 10", in a 500 edition. As almost always recorded in George's own studio and then mastered by Jack Butcher @ Enormous Door Mastering.
(Last Punkrockers/ 2020)


01. Changes of the time
02. Don't care anymore
03. I Still Haven't Burned
04. City Streets


  • Artikelnummer: LP8733

Dieser Artikel wurde am Dienstag, 09. Februar 2021 im Shop aufgenommen.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers