Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Antagonizers ATL ‎– Kings LP

There currently are 106 guests online.

Antagonizers ATL ‎– Kings LP


red/ black galaxy vinyl!

Streetpunk/Oi! from Atlanta feat members that played along in numerous Bands over decades.
Recommended to fans of a.o. Street Dogs, Dropkick Murphys, Rancid and Cock Sparrer....
this record comes with finest Gold Foil print as it is deserved for a record named "Kings".
(Pirates Press/ 2021)

A Side
1. Worries
2. Black Clouds
3. Trouble
4. Kings
5. No Rest For The Wicked

Side B
6. Believe
7. Hold On Hold Strong
8. Problems
9. Marching On
10. Us Against The World

Side A:
1. Now Or Never
2. Friendship
3. Ready Blood
4. Let’s Play
5. Shabby
6. Broken Men

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8741
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 February, 2021.

nazi dogs eastie-amused