Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   RMBLR - Same 12"

There currently are 103 guests online.

RMBLR - Same 12"


WTF! Snotty, dirty Rock’nRoll with sleazy Topping, crafted once by the HEARTBREAKERS, SAINTS, DEAD BOYS etc, revisited in the 90's by Jeff Dahl and the HUMPERS, now brought back by RMBLR (RAMBLER).
Bare knuckle fist fights out of the Streets of Baltimore and Atlanta, 6 smokin' tracks with COLOURED BALLS (hint, hint!). Catchy and ferocious, suitable for Switchblade and hip swing! Now on large screen: After two 7" strikes, broadcasting is finally on 12" size. 19 Minutes of burning hell,  remember: “GOD LEAVES TOWN WHEN RMBLR COMES AROUND.”
(Wanda/ 2021)

1 Machine Gun!!
2 Hurricane Kiss
3 Main Muscle
4 Tal'm Bout
5 Move Over
6 Get Ghost (vinyl only track)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8924
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 21 May, 2021.

releases eastie-amused