Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Against Me! ‎– Reinventing Axl Rose LP

There currently are 80 guests online.

Against Me! ‎– Reinventing Axl Rose LP


The genre-defining debut full-length from Against Me! The singalong choruses and visceral grit of Reinventing Axl Rose spawned countless imitators. If you're not familiar with this landmark record, well... you're doing it wrong.
(Fat Wreck)

Track Listing

1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
2. The Politics of Starving
3. We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)
4. I Still Love You Julie
5. Scream It Until You‘re Coughing up Blood
6. Jordan’s 1st Choice
7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious…
8. Reinventing Axl Rose
9. Baby, I’m an Anarchist!
10. Walking Is Still Honest
11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8936
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 May, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district