Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Interrupters, The ‎– Live In Tokyo! LP

There currently are 25 guests online.

Interrupters, The ‎– Live In Tokyo! LP


Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet THE INTERRUPTERS are releasing their first-ever live album "Live In Tokyo!" with a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as "She's Kerosene," "Gave You Everything," "Take Back The Power" and "Bad Guy." Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see THE INTERRUPTERS: LIVE! 
(Hellcat/ 2021)

A1    Intro / A Friend Like Me    
A2    By My Side    
A3    Take Back The Power    
A4    Title Holder    
A5    She Got Arrested    
A6    Bad Guy    
B1    Gave You Everything    
B2    On A Turntable    
B3    She’s Kerosene    
B4    Family

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8960
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 June, 2021.

2nd district_useless baretta