Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Stalag 13 ‎– Fill In The Silence LP

There currently are 50 guests online.

Stalag 13 ‎– Fill In The Silence LP


A brand new album from one of the originators and founders of the Nardcore sound. The new album reunites much of the original lineup with new vocalist John Crerar (The Missing 23rd, Stop Breathing, The Fucking Wrath). The new album features 11 new recordings of classic tracks, and some newer material. Catchy, anthemic fist pumping melodic hardcore with a sharp guitar attack and pounding driving rhythms.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2021)

A1    Won't Get Me    
A2    Can't Run Away    
A3    Believe In Yourself    
A4    Standing United    
A5    Black Stix    
B1    Fill In The Silence    
B2    Statistic    
B3    What Happened Here    
B4    Not The Same    
B5    Looking Forward    
B6    Conditioned

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9006

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 28 June, 2021.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers