Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Newtown Neurotics ‎– Kick Out! LP

There currently are 83 guests online.

Newtown Neurotics ‎– Kick Out! LP


The Newtown Neurotics History - Comes with a 32 page booklet of archive - photos, reviews, interviews and more. Kick Out! is a 15 track compilation of their first six singles (1979 to 1984) conceived to be released alongside the Documentary of the same name about the band's history.
(Sealed/ 2020)

A1 Hypocrite
A2 You Said No
A3 When the Oil Runs Out
A4 Oh No
A5 Kick Out the Tories
A6 Mindless Violence
A7 No Sanctuary
B1 Licensing Hours
B2 Blitzkrieg Bop
B3 Hypocrite (New Version)
B4 I Remember You
B5 Suzi Is A Heartbreaker
B6 Fools
B7 When I Need You
B8 Andy Is A Corporatist

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9017

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 July, 2021.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district