Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dead To Me ‎– African Elephants LP

There currently are 100 guests online.

Dead To Me ‎– African Elephants LP


African Elephants obliterates expectations and is one of those infrequent albums that will distinguish DEAD TO ME for the rest of their promising career. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.
(Fat Wreck/ 2009)

Track Listing

1. X
2. Modern Muse
3. Nuthin Runnin Through My Brain
4. A Day Without a War
5. Bad Friends
6. Liebe Liese
7. Cruel World
8. Three Chord Strut
9. California Sun
10. Fell Right In
11. I Dare You
12. Tierra del Fuego
13. Blue

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9030
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 July, 2021.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers