Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud, Sing Proud col LP

There currently are 77 guests online.

Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud, Sing Proud col LP


Limited white vinyl!
Sing Loud, Sing Proud! from 2001 is the third studio album from Boston punk rock band the Dropkick Murphys. The album featured a brand new lineup for the Dropkick Murphys compared to their previous album. The album features collaborations with Shane MacGowan, vocalist of The Pogues, and Colin McFaull of Cock Sparrer and an updated version of the old Murphys classic "Caps And Bottles".
(Hellcat/ 2021)

A1        For Boston
A2        The Legend Of Finn MacCumhail
A3        Which Side Are You On?
A4        Rocky Road To Dublin
A5        Heroes From Our Past
A6        Forever
A7        The Gauntlet
A8        Good Rats
B1        New American Way
B2        The Torch
B3        Fortunes Of War
B4        A Few Good Men
B5        Ramble And Roll
B6        Caps And Bottles
B7        Wild Rover
B8        The Spicy McHaggis Jig

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9129
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 25 August, 2021.

releases The Shoemakers