Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   X – Los Angeles LP

There currently are 164 guests online.

X – Los Angeles LP


180g pressing!
Los Angeles is the debut album of the American Punk rock band X, released on April 26, 1980.
(Music On Vinyl/ 2015)

A1        Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not    
A2        Johny Hit And Run Paulene    
A3        Soul Kitchen    
A4        Nausea    
A5        Sugarlight    
B1        Los Angeles    
B2        Sex And Dying In High Society
B3        The Unheard Music    
B4        The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9142

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 26 August, 2021.

releases eastie-amused