Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Beatsteaks ‎– Smack Smash LP

There currently are 75 guests online.

Beatsteaks ‎– Smack Smash LP


Smack Smash is the fourth album from German band, Beatsteaks. It was released in March, 2004 on Epitaph Records as was previous album, Living Targets, in 2002. It aided the band's breakthrough into the mainstream and was simultaneously released on WEA. The first two singles, "Hand in Hand" and "I Don't Care as Long as You Sing" became major hits on German MTV and the album nearly broke into the German top ten. The increased exposure allowed the band to play concerts in other European countries. It shipped 100,000 copies in Germany, going gold only for the album to go platinum in 2008 for shipping 200,000 copies in total since its release.
(Epitaph/ 2021)


A1 Big Attack
A2 Vision
A3 Ain't Complaining
A4 Hello Joe
A5 Hand In Hand
A6 Monster
B1 Everything
B2 I Don't Care As Long As You Sing
B3 Atomic Love
B4 Loyal To None
B5 What's Coming Over You
B6 My Revelation

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9184
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 07 October, 2021.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers