Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Fugazi – Instrument Soundtrack LP

There currently are 80 guests online.

Fugazi – Instrument Soundtrack LP


The 12" LP format was re-cut and re-issued in December 2009 and comes with a free MP3 download. Original music from the film,"Instrument", culled from demos and various sources, by Fugazi from 1988-1998

A1 Pink Frosty Demo
A2 Lusty Scripps
A3 Arpeggiator Demo
A4 Afterthought
A5 Trio's
A6 Turkish Disco
A7 Me And Thumbelina
A8 Floating Boy Demo
A9 Link Track
B1 Little Debbie
B2 H.B.
B3 I'm So Tired
B4 Rend It Demo
B5 Closed Captioned Demo
B6 Guilford Fall Demo
B7 Swingset
B8 Shaken All Over
B9 Slo Crostic

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9187
  • Manufactured by: Dischord Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 07 October, 2021.

releases The Shoemakers