Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Joey Cape's Bad Loud – Volume One LP

There currently are 102 guests online.

Joey Cape's Bad Loud – Volume One LP


With Bad Loud, Joey put together a band with the intent of playing straight-ahead, old-fashioned rock. Just vox, drums, bass, and guitar, the way the genre was originally conceived. 12 tracks consisting of originals and rock versions of Joey’s solo songs.
(Fat Wreck/ 2014)

Track Listing

1. Canoe
2. Going For The Bronze
3. Okay
4. Montreal
5. This Is Their Night
6. Uniform
7. It’s Always Sunny
8. Who We’ve Become
9. The Greatest Generation
10. The Fish Rots from the Head-Case Down
11. I’m Not Gonna Save You
12. A Song for the Missing

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9199
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 October, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers