Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Joey Cape – Let Me Know When You Give Up LP

There currently are 116 guests online.

Joey Cape – Let Me Know When You Give Up LP


Vier Jahre haben Fans von Joey Cape auf ein neues Soloalbum gewartet: 2019 ist es endlich fertig: »Let Me Know When You Give Up« heißt die mitteweile vierte Soloplatte des Lagwagon-Frontmanns und Gitarristen von Me First And The Gimme Gimmes.

Elf neue Songs hat Cape dafür aufgenommen. Musikalische Unterstützung erhielt er unter anderem von Brian Wahlstrom (Scorpios/Gods Of Mount Olympus), Asher Simon, Neil Hennessy (The Lawrence Arms), Matt Riddle (No Use For A Name) und Zach Quinn (Pears). Die Produktion übernahm er selbst.
(Fat Wreck/ 2019)

A1 Let Me Know When You Give Up
A2 I Know How to Run
A3 Daylight
A4 Fighting Atrophy
A5 Before My Heart Attack
B1 Possession
B2 Andalusia
B3 The Love of My Life
B4 Fall Down
B5 You Should Always Have Something to Look Forward To
B6 The Last Word

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9200
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 October, 2021.

2nd district_useless baretta