Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Culture Shock – Mandemic LP

There currently are 86 guests online.

Culture Shock – Mandemic LP


Recorded in the available moments between lockdowns and largely never played live, these songs are fresh and bouncy, fired up and angry, solid and spikey - both a reflection of, and an antidote to, the current times.
(Bluurg/ 2021)

1. Penny For The Guy
2. Mandemic
3. War On Senses
4. Consequences
5. War is Peace
6. Wake Up Time
7. Concentration
8. Concentration Dub
9. Too Much of Everything

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9202

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 October, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district