Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   DOA – Talk - Action = 0 LP

There currently are 113 guests online.

DOA – Talk - Action = 0 LP


2010 album from the Punk Rock veterans. Joe "Shithead" Keithley, Canada's godfather of Punk, has teamed with his cronies Floor Tom Jones (drums) and Dirty Dan Sedan (bass) for one of D.O.A.'s hardest-hitting albums yet. Talk - Action = 0 (not to be confused with the long-out-of-print 1991 live album Talk Minus Action Equals Zero) is the band's lucky 13th studio album and sees them returning to their roots; initial reports have drawn comparisons to D.O.A.'s classic first two albums: Something Better Change and Hardcore '81. There's plenty of what you would expect from the boys--power, politics and humor--with a few unique twists thrown in just to keep the punks on their toes.
(Sudden Death/ 2010)

01 That's Why I Am An Atheist
02 Rebel Kind
03 They Hate Punk Rock
04 I Live In A Car
05 The R.C.M.P.
06 Don't Bank On A Bank
07 Tyrants Turn In Hell
08 The Times They Are A-Changin'
09 Captain Kirk, Spock, Scotty And Bones
10 Don't Let Your Life
11 That's Amore
12 Consume! Consume!
13 We Won't Give In
14 Lookin' For A World

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9206

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 23 October, 2021.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers