Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Pennywise - Same col LP

There currently are 100 guests online.

Pennywise - Same col LP


Limited blue with black splatter vinyl!

The seminal Epitaph debut, Pennywise self-titled features many of the songs that have gone on to become legends in the band's live show. "Rules," "Homeless" and of course the original version of "Bro Hymn" all appear on this album. Recorded and mixed by Brett Gurewitz at Westbeach Recorders, this album helped to lay the groundwork for what would become one of the greatest punk rock bands of all time. A classic since it's original release in 1991, Pennywise stands as one of the most shredding and fearsome albums in the Epitaph catalog.
(Epitaph/ 2021)

A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice    
A2 Rules    
A3 The Secret    
A4 Living For Today    
A5 Come Out Fighting    
A6 Homeless    
A7 Open Door    
B1 Pennywise    
B2 Who's To Blame    
B3 Fun And Games    
B4 Kodiak    
B5 Side One    
B6 No Reason Why    
B7 Bro Hymn

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9217
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 November, 2021.

2nd district_useless baretta