Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Crass – Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead 2xLP Box

There currently are 87 guests online.

Crass – Christ - The Album / Well Forked - But Not Dead 2xLP Box


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Box Set
Released in 1982 with unplanned irony as the Falklands War raged, “Christ – The Album,” another double-album, half studio and half live release, once again aimed to take no prisoners. This twin LP package includes their June 1981 gig at the 100 Club in London, England, along with other studio tracks, demos, radio broadcasts, and cassette recordings. The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release “as it was in the beginning".
(Crass/ 2019)

Christ – The Album
A1 Have A Nice Day
A2 Mother Love
A3 Nineteen Eighty Bore
A4 I Know There Is Love
A5 Beg Your Pardon
A6 Birth Control ‘n’ Rock ‘n’ Roll
A7 Reality Whitewash
B1 It’s The Greatest Working Class Rip-Off
B2 Deadhead
B3 You Can Be Who?
B4 Buy Now Pay As You Go
B5 Rival Tribal Revel Rebel (Pt. 2)
B6 Bumhooler
B7 Sentiment (White Feathers)
B8 Major General Despair
Well Forked – But Not Dead
C1 Banned From The Roxy
C2 The Sound Of One Hand
C3 Punk Is Dead
C4 Nagasaki Nightmare
C5 Darling
C6 Bata Motel Blues
C7 Berkertex Bribe
C8 Fold It In Half
C9 Big Hands
C10 Heart-Throb Of The Mortuary
C11 Bumhooler
C12 Big A Little A
C13 First Woman
D1 Arlington 73
D2 Bomb Plus Bomb Tape
D3 Contaminational Power
D4 I Ain’t Thick
D5 G’s Song
D6 Securicor
D7 I Can’t Stand It
D8 Shaved Women
D9 A Part Of Life
D10 Do They Owe Us A Living
D11 So What
D12 Salt ‘n’ Pepper

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9249

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 November, 2021.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused