Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Tommy Ray! – Handful Of Hits LP

There currently are 125 guests online.

Tommy Ray! – Handful Of Hits LP


2021 album by Tommy Ray, once the front man in the band The Cry! Now solo artist who has spent his lock down time recording. The album was recorded and mixed by Ray mostly on his mac. "Street mix" because it is so stripped down. Just enough production to get the point across. No shiny whistles or bells.
(Beluga/ 2021)

A1 In Love Again
A2 No No No No
A3 On My Wall
A4 One Step Forward
A5 Closer / School Daze
B1 Beer, Wine And Whiskey
B2 Feel The Pain
B3 Loser's Anthem
B4 If You Needed Anything
B5 Runnin'    
B6 I Didn't Know It

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9276

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 December, 2021.

thk-cyanide baretta