Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Frenzal Rhomb – Hi-Vis High Tea LP

There currently are 63 guests online.

Frenzal Rhomb – Hi-Vis High Tea LP


For Hi-Vis High Tea, Frenzal Rhomb pulled out all the stops, and returned to the unswerving Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room to create 20 blistering tracks clocking in at just over 30 minutes.
(Fat Wreck/ 2017)

Track Listing

1. Classic Pervert
2. Ray Ahn Is My Spirit Animal
3. Cunt Act
4. Sneeze Guard
5. I’m Shelving Stacks (As I’m Stacking Shelves)
6. The Criminals’ Airline
7. Storage Unit Pill Press
8. School Reunion
9. Ex Pat
10. Beer and a Shot
11. The Black Prince
12. Bunburry
13. Pigworm
14. Digging a Hole for Myself
15. Don’t Cast Aspergers on Me
16. Messed Up
17. Everyone I Know Has Mental Problems
18. Waiting for the Postman
19. Organ Donor
20. Food Court

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9338
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 December, 2021.

nazi dogs baretta