Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Evil Conduct – Working Class Anthems LP

There currently are 35 guests online.

Evil Conduct – Working Class Anthems LP


Originally formed in 1984 in Holland, Evil Conduct has been raising the bar for oi and punk rock for nearly three decades, even going so far as being nicknamed the 'Dutch Last Resort.' These twelve songs are delivered in the band's classic oi/street punk style with no pretenses and no posing.
(Randale/ 2021)


A1 Days Of Glory
A2 United
A3 Stuck In Berlin
A4 Across The Nation
A5 One Last Drink
A6 Don't Mess With Us
B1 Toe The Line
B2 Working Class Heroes
B3 Enjoy Yourself
B4 Self-Respect
B5 Writing On The Wall
B6 One Last Drop

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9342
  • Manufactured by: Randale Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 December, 2021.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers