Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Electric Frankenstein – Dead And Back (repress)

There currently are 77 guests and 
1 member online.

Electric Frankenstein – Dead And Back (repress)


Limited repress with new artwork!
Here it is....the best, most exciting punk album to come out of New York in over a decade. That's no small feat, consider how many albums have been made in that time! But 'Dead And Back' is the real McCoy. Song after song rips by  with the requisite drive, energy, attitude, and smacking chops. This is punk built on guitar riffs -- mean, angry, and measured -- paired with the clean, dense production often favored by the Australians.  Stellar album here from this long standing New Yaaawk powerhouse.
(Ghost Highway/ 2021)


A1 Sweet Baby Arrogance
A2 Super Kool
A3 My Distraction
A4 Tear It Down
A5 Who's Watching You
A6 Injected
A7 You Can’t Keep A Bad Man Down
A8 Rip It Apart
B1 Good For Nothing
B2 Not This Time
B3 She's My Bitch
B4 Leave It At That
B5 Make No Mistake
B6 Something Weird
B7 502 Blues

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9347

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 December, 2021.

nazi dogs 2nd-district