Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   ANC4 – Strange Tide LP

There currently are 107 guests online.

ANC4 – Strange Tide LP


ANC4 (Arvidson & Nilsson Combo Four) is a PowerPop band from Gothenburg (Sweden) who released their first LP/CD & digital in october 2019. ANC4 music brings new life into the golden era of the sixties by 12 string guitar, Rickenbackers, strong melodies and sweet harmonies. In 2018 Roger Arvidson (Arvidson & Butterflies, Sonic Walthers et al) teams up with Tomas Nilsson (The Mop Tops, Flying Cow et al) to give us a diverse collection of bright, hummable pop tunes drawing on a variety of influences from The Beatles to The Byrds. Later that year did the drummer Niclas OEsterberg (Moa Bluecher Bluesband, The Frontline Band et al) and bass player Janne Borgh (Strindbergs, The Moderns et al) join the musically duo and the ANC4 was born.
(Snap!!/ 2021)


1 Struck Gold
2 Go Easy
3 Is It Me Again
4 Lucky Me, Lucky You
5 The Man Who's Afraid of Everything
6 There Goes My Baby
7 Was It Just a Dream
8 Romantic Fool
9 Everything Turns Blue
10 Darlinghoneybaby
11 Cinderella Lovesong
12 Being Nice
13 Need Out
14 I Want To Feel Good
15 Make Up Your Mind

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9360

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 January, 2022.

nazi dogs baretta