Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Ramones – Pleasant Dreams LP

There currently are 37 guests online.

Ramones – Pleasant Dreams LP


Pleasant Dreams is the sixth studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones, released on July 20, 1981, through Sire Records.


A1 We Want The Airwaves
A2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
A3 The KKK Took My Baby Away
A4 Don't Go
A5 You Sound Like You're Sick
A6 It's Not My Place
B1 She's A Sensation
B2 7-11    
B3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
B4 Come On Now    
B5 This Business Is Killing Me    
B6 Sitting In My Room

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9543

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 05 May, 2022.

2nd district_useless The Shoemakers