Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Slackers, The – Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya LP

There currently are 24 guests online.

Slackers, The – Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya LP


The first new Slackers, full-length album in seven years is filled front to back with true hits that could each stand alone as a single. This full-length takes you on a real (musical) journey with this legendary band that so many have followed religiously for decades. These special tunes will undoubtedly travel far and wide, just like the band will, performing these songs in a club near you. Vinyl version includes a 12-page booklet.
(Pirates Press/ 2022)

Track Listing:

1. Windowland
2. Don't Let The Sunlight Fool Ya
3. Hanging On
4. I Almost Lost You
5. They Are Losing
6. Shameboy
7. Statehouse
8. Second Best
9. Nobody's Listening
10. Way Of A Woman
11. Boogie Nowhere
12. Time Won't Set You Free

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9549
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 May, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones The Shoemakers