Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   External Menace – Coalition Blues LP

There currently are 214 guests online.

External Menace – Coalition Blues LP


Collection on orange vinyl of magnificent '80s punk rock by a Scottish band who -arguably, or not- were even better than The Exploited. This LP collects the tracks from the band's earliest '80s EP's, all of which have become highly collectable through the years.
(Dirty Punk/ 2013)

Track Listing:

A1 Someday
A2 Poor Excuse
A3 Don't Conform
A4 What The Hell
A5 No Views
A6 Coalition Blues
A7 Vietnam
B1 We Wanna Know
B2 Youth Of Today
B3 Escape From Hell
B4 Main Street Riot
B5 Have Visions
B6 Shocktrooper
B7 External Menace

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9551

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 May, 2022.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district