Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Rude Pride – Singles Collection 2014 - 2019 LP

There currently are 154 guests online.

Rude Pride – Singles Collection 2014 - 2019 LP


As a little farwell surprise and in contribution with the Band comes now just in Time for their last couple of shows Rude Pride's "Singles Collection".
The Artwork pays tribute and comes with fully colored Insert including all Lyrics/Cover and Chronological Order.
(Contra/ 2022)

Singles Collection 2014-2019
s/t-EP released by Bandworm/Noise & Flames/Mad Madrid 2014
Split with Seaside Rebels - released by Longshot Music and Contra Records 2016
Split with The Prowlers - released by Insurgence Record 2018
Split with Lazy Class - released by Contra Records 2019
Split 4 Way with Noi!se/Antagonizers/CRIM released by Pirates Press 2019

A1. Fear and Panic
A2. Underpaid Scars
A3. No Trust
A4. My Way of life
A5. 45 Years
A6. 1886
B1. Hate in Me
B2. Just Tell Me
B3. Try to Justify
B4. Stark Raving Normal
B5. Never Forget

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9572
  • Manufactured by: Contra Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2022.

releases 2nd-district