Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Rumjacks, The – Brass For Gold 12"

There currently are 306 guests online.

Rumjacks, The – Brass For Gold 12"


In March 2021, The Rumjacks released 'Hestia', their fifth studio album, rejuvenating the bands collaborative spirit, and marking an explosive new era of energy and creative release. Hestia introduced new singer and songwriter Mike Rivkees on lead vocals, heralding a refreshing evolution for the band that connected fans old and new. The album was an unmitigated success, both critically and artistically, and signified a fresh page in the story of The Rumjacks. Invigorated by the release of Hestia, The Rumjacks quickly went back into the studio to record 'Brass for Gold' EP, capitalising off their new sense of artistry.
(Four Music/ 2022)


01. Bounding Main
02. Bloodsoaked in Chorus
03. One for the Road
04. Kicking Soles
05. On a Somber Saturday
06. Across the Water
07. Blinding Flashes
08. Falling Back

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9580

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 18 June, 2022.

releases 2nd-district