Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Noi!se – Rising Tide 12"

There currently are 34 guests online.

Noi!se – Rising Tide 12"


Pirates is extremely proud to re-introduce "Rising Tide", a seminal 7-song epic EP from this truly cornerstone band. After being out of print for quite a while, this 2013 barnstormer is finally available again for everyone who wants to get their mitts on it.
(Pirates Press/ 2022)


1. Rising Tide
2. False Foundations
3. Brothers in Arms '12
4. Time Heals All Wounds
5. Blame '12
6. How the Deck is Stacked
7. On the Outside

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9656
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 July, 2022.

releases eastie-amused