Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Strike Anywhere – Iron Front LP

There currently are 30 guests online.

Strike Anywhere – Iron Front LP


White vinyl!
One of the most influential melodic hardcore bands of our time, Strike Anywhere, is set to release their Bridge Nine debut, "Iron Front." Strike Anywhere's latest effort is thirteen songs of their own brand of fast and melodic punk rock. While slightly heavier and noisier than their previous releases, "Iron Front" features accessible songs that address global and personal issues like human rights, war, politics and police brutality.
(Bridge Nine)

A1 Invisible Colony
A2 I'm Your Opposite Number
A3 South Central Beach Party
A4 Failed State
A5 Hand Of Glory
A6 The Crossing
A7 Spectacular
B1 Blackbirds Roar
B2 Omega Footprint
B3 Summerpunks
B4 First Will And Testament
B5 Western Scale
B6 Postcards From Home

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9666

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 July, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused